Skip to Main Content

Events

Top-banner-website-round-events

news Be part of our future

South Central Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust holds several roadshows and other events across its region (Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire and Oxfordshire) where our staff raise awareness about our services and you can also sign up as a member of our Trust.

You can see a list of our public meetings as well as the associated board papers by clicking here.

For more information about our events, please email our Membership office at Getinvolved@scas.nhs.uk

 

DATE EVENT VENUE -
Saturday 21 June Hayling Island 999 Emergency Services Day Hayling Island, Hants -
Wednesday 24 June Love Your Bones Conference Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth, Hants -
Saturday 27 June Fawley Armed Forces Day Gangwarily Recreation centre Fawley, Hants -
Thursday 2 June Hampshire Patient Forum Basingstoke and Dean Borough Council, Hants -
Saturday 4 July Warsash Festival 2015 Warsash, Southampton, Hants -
Saturday 20 June Portsmouth Pride 2015 Victoria Park, Portsmouth, Hampshire -
Saturday 18 July Community Festival MK Campbell Park, Milton Keynes, Bucks -
Saturday 18 July Baffins Pond Association Summer Fayre Tangier Road Field Portsmouth, Hampshire -
Sunday 19 July Gosport Lifeboat Blue Light Services Open Day 2015 Gosport, Hants -
Wednesday 5 August Bicester Activity Day & Teddy Bear’s Picnic The Garth Park, Bicester, Oxfordshire -
Sunday 9 August Hampshire Emergency Show 2015 Bordon, Hampshire -
Thursday 27 August Bucks County Show Weedon Park, Nr Aylesbury, Bucks -
Saturday 5 September Reading Pride 2015 Kings Meadow, Reading, Berkshire -
Saturday 12 September Heritage Open Day and Emergency Services Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury -
Bookmark and Share