Skip to Main Content

Events

Be part of our future

South Central Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust holds several roadshows and other events across its region (Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire and Oxfordshire) where our staff raise awareness about our services and you can also sign up as a member of our Trust.

You can see a list of our public meetings as well as the associated board papers by clicking here.

For more information about our events, please email our Membership office at Getinvolved@scas.nhs.uk

SEPTEMBER EVENTS

Date

Event

Location

Time

 

OCTOBER

Monday 6 to Sunday 12 October

South Reading and North and West Reading CCGs winter pressure Roadshow. SCAS staff will be at the stand on Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 October

Broad Street Mall,Reading

All day

Friday 10 October

Patient survey Roadshow-MAIDENHEAD

Nicholson Centre, Maidenhead, Berkshire

All day

Friday 17 October

Patient survey Roadshow-SLOUGH

Queensmere Observatory, Slough,Berkshire

All day

Saturday 18 October

Fareham’s 999 Day

Fareham, Hampshire

All day

Wednesday 29 October

Playday – Witney

The Leys Recreational Ground,Witney,OX28 4AR

All day

Friday 31 October

Talk before you walk (with SCAS Patient Survey)

EdenShopping Centre,High Wycombe, Bucks

All day

Friday 31 October

Patient survey Roadshow-BANBURY

Castle Quay, Banbury, Oxfordshire

All day

NOVEMBER

Tuesday 4 November

Healthwatch 2014

thecentre:mk, Middleton Hall, Bucks

All day

Thursday 13 November

Hampshire patient forum

SCAS Otterbourne office, Hampshire

From 5.00pm to 6.00pm

 

Friday 14 November

Patient survey Roadshow-AYLESBURY

Friars Square, Aylesbury, Bucks

All day

Bookmark and Share